ADA Accessibility Information



Meet Our Staff

We strive to positively affect our patient's lives with an honest, trusting and considerate Orthodontic Team. We're so happy to meet YOU!

Staff Dianne


Office Manager

"I began working with Dr. Diers in 2002. You will find me overseeing the daily operations of the office, working on our schedule and being available to support our patients, team members and Dr. Diers whenever needed. I also submit insurance claims and work on your behalf to receive Dental and Medical benefits. I always enjoy meeting and talking with our patients. I find that working at Dr. Diers office challenges me to be open to learning something new everyday. I love my co-workers and cannot imagine being happier anywhere else! I live in Colerain with my husband Mike, our two children Jordan and Bailey and our Yorkshire Terrier, Lacey. I enjoy camping, hiking and attending family gatherings. In my free time, I enjoy watching Netflix and baking!"

staff Lisa2020


Treatment Coordinator

"I joined the Diers Orthodontics team in 2017. I have 37 years of experience in the dental field and have come to believe that Dr. Diers is simply the best! He has a unique practice that offers a holistic and detailed approach to your care. I feel fortunate to work beside someone who is so dedicated to continuing education for himself and his staff. As your Treatment Coordinator, I help to ensure you understand your proposed Treatment Plan and that you find success at our office. I live in Harrison with my wonderful husband Rick and have been blessed with two children and three stepchildren. Our large family enjoys traveling and spending time together often."

staff Amy2020


Financial Coordinator

"My orthodontic career began when I joined the Front Desk team in 2018. Prior to that, I worked as a Nurse Recruiter at an Obstetrics and Gynecology practice. I am often the first face you see when arriving to our office and I will always greet you with a smile! I handle all of our financial contracts and am available to answer any questions you may have. I am a true extrovert and love talking with my patients and hearing what they are up to! I live in Fairfield and have an all a American blended family with two boys of my own Austin and Drew, a step son Connor as well as a beloved cat named Roseanne. When I’m not at the office, you can catch me at one of my son’s many, many sporting events or floating in our pool with my husband Hank!"

staff Ashley2020


Clinical Coordinator

"My dental career began when I joined Dr. Diers’ office in 2009. I am an Expanded Functions Dental Assistant and have found my home in Orthodontics. I love helping my patients understand the details of their treatment and I enjoy working to ensuring they feel comfortable in our care. It is my priority that your concerns are heard and your questions are answered. I live in Clifton with my husband Joe, our two sons Joseph and Henry, and our cat Henckely. When I am not in the office, you will likely find me chasing down my toddlers, spending time in the woods, meditating, or enjoying the company of my extended family."

staff Jenny2020


Expanded Functions Dental Assistant

"I have worked beside Dr. Diers since 2002 and have been in dentistry for over 20 years. You will see me doing a little bit of everything around our office. In addition to being a Lead Clinical Assistant, I also work as a Laboratory Technician, making appliances for our patients. I am our HIPPA and OSHA Officer and enjoy facilitating our annual trainings around these subjects. I love the change in confidence I see in each patient as their smile comes together! In my free time, I enjoy archery and playing with my son Lucas."

staff Ally2020


Expanded Functions Dental Assistant

"I have been with Dr. Diers since 2012 and have worked in dentistry since 2008. I love how innovative our treatment is. We don’t only give you a nice smile, we give you a better life! I live on the Eastside of Cincinnati and have been married for over 10 years with one young son, Jackson. When not at the office, I'm likely outside with my family. We enjoy anything from swimming at the lake to hiking at the Cincinnati Nature Center, family bike rides and camping. When I have alone time, I enjoy taking spin classes and running."

staff Craig2020


Clinical Assistant

"I began working with Dr. Diers in 2014. Prior to that, I spent 17 years in the Sleep Medicine field. You will see me working primarily with our Sleep and TMJ patients in the office. I also assist Dr. Diers with his Greater Cincinnati Interdisciplinary Sleep Society meetings and help to facilitate our relationships with other local Sleep Medicine specialists. I love interacting with my patients and watching them progress through treatment. If you know me, you know I love futbol. I am a diehard Liverpool fan and love traveling throughout Europe to catch games. I am also a fixture at our local FC Cincinnati games and have been known to get on a field myself every now and then."

staff Kelly2020


Clinical Assistant

"I became a Clinical Assistant for Dr. Diers in 2017 and have been in the dental field for over 25 years. I love working with my patients, forming friendships and talking with them, hoping I can make their day better than when they walked in. I live in West Chester with my husband Chris and our two children Luke and Aaron. My daughter Ashley and her husband Tyler recently blessed us with a new grandchild, Camden! I also have two dogs, three cats and a lizard. When I am not in the office, I enjoy spending time with family most of all, especially if we are vacationing on a beach!"

staff Amanda2020


Clinical Assistant

I joined the Diers Orthodontics team 2018 and have been in dentistry since 2014. I love that I have found a unique practice that works on the jaw joints and not just the teeth. I currently live on the West Side of Cincinnati with my Chow Beagle Mix, Corbin. In my free time, I love camping, and being outdoors. I also enjoy arts and crafts.
staff Taylor2020


Records and Sterilization Technician

I started my dental career with Dr. Diers in 2018 after graduation from the Butler Tech Dental Assisting Program. I help with the sterilization in the office as well as assist chairside when needed. I am likely one of the first people you will meet in the Clinic as I often collect our New Patient Records. I enjoy getting to know our patients and seeing their excitement when the braces are removed. I also love the team I work with! We all work together so well and help each other out. My coworkers are like my second family! I am a current student at the University of Cincinnati’s Blue Ash Campus. I have three younger siblings Logan, Casen, and Cali and when I am not at the office, I love taking my dogs Bailey and Chloe out for walks at the park!

staff Peggy2020


TNT Lab Coordinator

I joined Dr. Diers’ team in 1989 and have been in the Orthodontic industry for over 35 years. I oversee all of our daily lab operations and work to ensure excellence in fit and function of our appliances. I love the craft of making something from start to finish! In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, riding my scooter, fishing and relaxing on the beach. Most importantly, I am a Granny to Kennedy and Jude, and love spending time with them constructing Play-Doh teeth!
Peggy, TNT Lab Coordinator


Laboratory Technician

I have worked with Dr. Diers since 1986. I love what I do and the flexibility that I have. I have become lifelong friends with many of my coworkers and I love spending time with them both in and outside of the office. I live in Hamilton with my husband Ken of over 25 years and we share two children Cody and Emily. We also have a cat named Snickers! Outside of the lab, I enjoy spending time with my family, swimming, talking walks and making memories with friends.

Coming soon image of Lisa


Laboratory Technician

I joined Dr. Diers’ Lab Team in 2014 and have 37 years of Orthodontic experience. I love making appliances for my patients and I enjoy our staff lunches where we can kick back outside of the office and connect as good friends, not just coworkers. I live in Hamilton with my husband Tony. When I am not in the lab, you can hopefully find me paddle boarding on the beach or working on a crochet project.

Copyright © 2016-2020 Nelson R. Diers, DDS, MSD and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links